Skip to main content

Authentication plugin demo

Fri, 05/02/2008 - 14:35

I received numerous questions about using the authentication plugin. The top question was: "does it work in Joomla 1.0?". I'm afraid it doesn't and it probably never will. If your keen on knowing how to use the plugin and don't know where to start: please watch this video (and ignore the wobbly english).

Video is no longer available.

This is a demonstration of the Joomla authentication plugin I wrote. It allows you to grant SugarCRM contacts automatic access to Joomla.

Submitted by Joomla/SugarCRM on Wed, 09/03/2008 - 01:01

Submitted by bas on Wed, 09/03/2008 - 12:42

Submitted by troy on Thu, 09/18/2008 - 21:47

Submitted by troy on Thu, 11/27/2008 - 08:49

Submitted by bas on Fri, 11/28/2008 - 04:14

Submitted by Otto Smittenaar on Tue, 12/16/2008 - 01:49

Submitted by Ken on Sat, 01/10/2009 - 07:52

Submitted by bas on Mon, 01/12/2009 - 15:05

Submitted by Guus Derks on Sun, 01/25/2009 - 15:00

Submitted by Guus Derks on Sun, 01/25/2009 - 17:34

Submitted by bas on Mon, 01/26/2009 - 19:33

Submitted by Guus Derks on Tue, 02/03/2009 - 12:17

Submitted by bas on Tue, 03/17/2009 - 18:11

In reply to by Guus Derks

Submitted by Joe on Wed, 02/25/2009 - 19:45

Submitted by bas on Tue, 03/17/2009 - 18:05

In reply to by Joe

Submitted by Anonymous on Tue, 03/17/2009 - 04:15

In reply to by bas

Submitted by bas on Tue, 03/17/2009 - 18:07

In reply to by Anonymous

Submitted by Anonymous on Tue, 03/17/2009 - 04:23

Submitted by bas on Tue, 03/17/2009 - 18:13

In reply to by Anonymous

Submitted by Cakehole on Thu, 03/19/2009 - 05:29

In reply to by bas

Submitted by bas on Thu, 03/19/2009 - 10:52

In reply to by Cakehole

Submitted by Cameron on Fri, 03/20/2009 - 04:04

Submitted by bas on Fri, 03/20/2009 - 15:15

In reply to by Cameron

Submitted by Sara on Fri, 05/29/2009 - 19:13

Submitted by bas on Mon, 06/01/2009 - 10:48

In reply to by Sara

Submitted by bas on Tue, 06/09/2009 - 16:22

In reply to by bas

Submitted by Michael on Wed, 08/26/2009 - 19:14

Submitted by bas on Sun, 09/06/2009 - 15:57

Submitted by chris on Tue, 09/15/2009 - 19:53

Submitted by bas on Wed, 09/16/2009 - 12:39

In reply to by chris

Submitted by Ruben on Thu, 11/19/2009 - 23:19

Add new comment

Plain text

CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.