Bas Vredeling

Subscribe to Bas Vredeling feed
Updated: 3 min 43 sec ago

Het is Koers social ride (C)

Fri, 16/11/2018 - 20:25
Categories: Personal

Zwift Medio Fondo

Sun, 11/11/2018 - 18:05
Categories: Personal

Zwift Academy Workout - Final Sharpen

Sat, 10/11/2018 - 14:28
Categories: Personal

Zwift Academy Workout - Gran Fondo - Taper Time

Tue, 06/11/2018 - 23:31
Categories: Personal

Tour of New York - Stage 5

Thu, 01/11/2018 - 21:56
Categories: Personal

Gran Fondo - Steady & Surges

Wed, 31/10/2018 - 22:24
Categories: Personal

Tour of New York - Stage 4

Tue, 30/10/2018 - 23:05
Categories: Personal

Tour of New York - Stage 3

Sun, 28/10/2018 - 22:00
Categories: Personal

NYC

Sun, 28/10/2018 - 21:49
Categories: Personal

Tour of New York - Stage 2

Thu, 25/10/2018 - 21:00
Categories: Personal

Tour of New York - Stage 1

Tue, 23/10/2018 - 21:00
Categories: Personal

NYC warmup

Tue, 23/10/2018 - 20:38
Categories: Personal

Gran Fondo - Tempo To Sprints

Tue, 16/10/2018 - 23:02
Categories: Personal

Limburg seizoenslot

Sat, 13/10/2018 - 10:58
Categories: Personal

Open Hollendag

Thu, 11/10/2018 - 17:17
Categories: Personal

Gran Fondo - Step-Down Intervals

Wed, 10/10/2018 - 23:21
Categories: Personal

Te Koop: Bianchi Oltre XR.1

Fri, 05/10/2018 - 17:49
Categories: Personal

Gran Fondo - Make A Break For It

Thu, 04/10/2018 - 22:44
Categories: Personal

Gran Fondo - Long Tempo Intervals

Tue, 02/10/2018 - 22:59
Categories: Personal

Pages